Jobs

As we design and start to construct our innovative facility in Lengnau, we are looking for talents to join us on this exciting journey. There are excellent career opportunities in a dynamic and creative environment across all areas. Offices will be located in Bern Stöckacker and later in Lengnau, which is situated in the Bern Seeland region, on the south side of the Jura mountains.

Are you interested in being part of CSL Behring Recombinant Facility AG? Apply today!

Quality

Designing a functional quality unit for the innovative facility in Lengnau involves implementation of all quality system elements relevant to a manufacturing site and the installation of an operating laboratory. We are looking for professionals who are experienced in working in quality units of pharmaceutical companies or biotech organisations.

Qualifications

- QC scientists and laboratory technicians with five or more years of professional experience

- Professionals with five or more years of professional experience with QA and quality systems

Manufacturing

As we design and start to construct our innovative facility, we are looking for scientists and manufacturing experts who are experienced in working in biotech or pharma environments for our up-stream, down-stream, process solution preparation and filling and finishing areas.

Qualifications

- Professionals with five or more years of experience with process design and process development

- Bachelor's degree or equivalent with five years of professional experience

Engineering Services

Designing a first class Engineering Services organisation includes implementation of all relevant elements such as bulk, filling and finishing, but also the installation of a functional supply network for utilities. We are looking for professionals who are experienced in working in pharmaceutical companies or biotech organisations.
 
Qualitications

- Engineers with expertise in automation, process or facility/utilities and experience of (five or more years), cGxP, qualification, maintenance or commissioning of new facility

How to contact us

If you are interested in joining our growing team and in setting up an innovative biotech facility, we look forward to receiving your online application and your CV/resume in English or German. Check our job openings and apply directly for a posted position. Please collate your documents into one document and upload this one document.

Apply online

Engineering / Quality / Manufacturing Talent Pool for RCF Lengnau

Please note that for the jobs mentioned above (Talent Pools) you are not applying for a current vacancy, but are submitting your CV/resume for consideration for future opportunities. You will receive an automated confirmation of receipt of your application and it may be some weeks or even months until we are able to contact you and draw your attention to a specific job opening.

Learn more about a career with CSL Behring.

Notice to Job Seekers:

Please be advised that CSL only accepts applications for employment through the secure Careers portal on its website. CSL does not ask for personal information in any other manner, and also does not conduct interviews through email, instant messaging or like forms of unsecured electronic communications. In addition, CSL does not charge any fees as part of the recruitment process.

 

© 2017 CSL Behring

Jobs

Gemeinsam in die Zukunft...

CSL Behring ist ein weltweit führendes biopharmazeutisches Unternehmen, das sich seinem Versprechen Leben zu retten, verpflichtet hat. In der aufstrebenden Region am Jurasüdfuss, in Lengnau, entsteht unsere neue Produktionsstätte für rekombinante Gerinnungsfaktoren, die wir für Menschen mit Bluterkrankheit weltweit herstellen werden. Während der Bau dieses Werkes vorangeht, suchen wir Talente, die uns auf dieser aufregenden Reise begleiten. 

Unsere Arbeitsplätze befinden sich gegenwärtig in Bern, im Stöckacker und später in Lengnau, im Berner Seeland.

Wollen Sie Teil der neuen Crew der CSL Behring Recombinant Facility AG werden? Bewerben Sie sich schon heute!

Qualität

Das Design einer funktionalen Qualitäts-Einheit für die innovativen Anlagen beinhaltet die Einrichtung eines funktionalen Labors und die Aufstellung aller Qualitäts-Systemelemente, die für einen Produktionsstandort relevant sind. Wir suchen Leute mit Erfahrung in einer Qualitäts-Einheit in einem pharmazeutischen Unternehmen oder einer Biotech-Organisation.

Qualifikationen

- QC-Wissenschaftler und Laboranten mit fünf oder mehr Jahre Erfahrung

- Berufsleute mit fünf oder mehr Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen QA und Qualitätssysteme

Produktion

Für die Planung und Umsetzung unserer innovativen Anlagen suchen wir Wissenschaftler und Produktionsexperten mit Erfahrung in der Pharma- oder Biotech-Umgebung für die Bereiche Up-Stream, Down-Stream, Vorbereitung von Prozesslösungen, Abfüllung und Endverarbeitung.

Qualifikationen

- Berufsleute mit fünf oder mehr Jahre Erfahrung in Prozessdesign/-entwicklung

- Bachelorabschluss oder ähnlichem mit fünf Jahren Berufserfahrung

Engineering Services

Die Auslegung einer erstklassigen Engineering Services Organisation beinhaltet die Erstellung aller relevanten Elemente wie Bulk, Abfüllung und Endverarbeitung, aber auch die Installation von funktionalen Versorgungsnetzen für die Betriebsmittel. Wir suchen Berufsleute aus dem Bereich Engineering mit Erfahrung in pharmazeutischen Unternehmen oder einer Biotech-Organisation.
 
Qualifikationen

- Ingenieure mit Expertise in den Bereichen Automation, Prozesse oder Anlagen/Betriebsmittel mit ausgewiesener Erfahrung (fünf oder mehr Jahre) in cGxP, Qualifikation, Unterhalt oder Inbetriebnahme neuer Anlagen

 

Wie Sie Kontakt aufnehmen können

Wenn Sie Teil von unserem wachsenden Team werden und beim Aufbau eines innovativen Biotech-Produktionsstandorts mithelfen möchten, freuen wir uns, Ihre Online-Bewerbung und Ihren Lebenslauf/CV auf Englisch oder Deutsch zu erhalten. Prüfen Sie unsere Stellenausschreibungen und bewerben Sie sich direkt auf ausgeschriebene Stellen. Bitte erstellen Sie für all Ihre Dokumente eine Datei und laden Sie diese hoch.

online bewerben

Engineering / Quality / Manufacturing Talent Pool for RCF Lengnau

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie sich bei oben erwähnten Stellen nicht auf eine heute offene Stelle bewerben, sondern Ihren CV/Lebenslauf zur Berücksichtigung für zukünftige Stellenangebote zur Verfügung stellen. Sie werden für Ihre erfolgreiche Übermittlung eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung erhalten. Es kann einige Wochen oder gar Monate dauern, bis wir uns bei Ihnen melden und Ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf ein spezifisches Stellenangebot lenken können.

Lesen Sie mehr zu einer Karriere bei CSL Behring.

Wichtige Information für Stellensuchende:

CSL Behring akzeptiert nur Bewerbungen über das geschützte online Karriere-Portal unter „Offene Stellen“ und wird Sie auf keine andere Weise nach persönlichen Informationen fragen. Ebenfalls werden keinerlei Interview via E-Mail, Instant Messaging oder ähnliches geführt, und es werden auch keinerlei Gebühren als Teil des Rekrutierungsprozesses erhoben.

© 2017 CSL Behring